RSS

Apple Rulez: New IPAD 2 out today. Looks good->

03 Mar
 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2011 in Technology

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Apple Rulez: New IPAD 2 out today. Looks good->

  1. edo yorubo

    March 3, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Hello Dear Friend.

    It has come to my attention that your website is listed in top 500 websites of the world. I would like to give generous offer of you help making my website. I am interested in many things technology and have superior experience and knowledge, but I do not know how to make website attractive like yours.

    I can give you generous fee. Send me your bank details and you will see I have good money.

    Warming Regards, Edo Yorubo.

     
  2. edo yorubo

    March 7, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Hello Dear Friend,

    I wait for reply and getting anxious now. I have excellent idea for successful business on internet. And your website very good quality so we make very good business partners. You also seem like funny person which is good for my business plan.

    Please contact me urgently by email to speak about future.

    e.yorubo@gmail.com

    Warming Regards, Edo Yorubo.

     
  3. The Hairy Pony

    March 7, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I love you Edo

     

Leave a Reply

 
